Connect with us

Tattnall Local Government

Tattnall County Qualifying Results

All Candidates that have qualified as of the close of qualifying at 12pm according to the Secretary of State’s Website

All candidates will appear on their respective party’s ballot for the May 22nd Primary.

Board of Education Member District 1

  • Ronnie Oliver (I)

Board of Education Member District 3

  • Stephanie Tippins-Thomas

Board of Education Member District 5

  • Dale Kicklighter

Judge of State Court

  • Hugh McCullough(I)

State Court Solicitor General

  • Joe G. Skeens (I) – Republican

State Senator District 19

  • Blake Tillery (I) – Republican

State Senator District 4

  • Jack Hill (I) – Republican

State Representative – District 157

  • Delvis Dutton – Republican
  • William “Bill” Werkheiser (I) – Republican

This article corrects a previous version of the article stating Stephanie Tippins-Thomas is seeking District 2 Board of Education seat. She is seeking the 3rd District Board of Education Seat. We regret the error. 

Eric Cumbee is a graduate of Georgia Southern University, and former chairman of the Bulloch County Republican Party. He covers local government, local sports, and the IMSA WeatherTech United Sportscar Championship for AllOnGeorgia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *