Connect with us

Chattooga Sports

Summerville All-Stars Wins Sportsmanship Award

Every coach’s biggest challenge is to teach their kids how to be a good sport, win or lose. Summerville’s 14U baseball team recently won the Sportsmanship Award for the Dizzie Dean Tournament.

Pro Roof GA
Papa Johns - Order Now

Team members include Dexter Brown, E.J. Lackey, Austin Cordle, Austin Farris, Griffin Jarrett, Kobe Nadu, Hunter Ratledge, Balyn Stephens, Zack Tucker, Devin Wandell, Baylor Wilson and Dylan Woody.

The team is coached by Jeff Jarrett, Will Allen and Larry Wilson.

South Summerville Baptist
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *