Connect with us

Chattooga Sports

Indians named to All Region Team

Chattooga football players named to All Region team

Great Awakenings Coffee Company

Several Chattooga Indians were named to the 2018 7AA All Region Football Team.


1st Team Offensive:

Izzy Dammond, Devin Blackmon, Grayson Edgeman, EJ Lackey and Devin Price.

2nd Team Offensive:

Cody Maynard, Shy Williamson, Dalton Bray, Dez Jones, Clayton Johnson and Shawn Lester

1st Team Defensive:

Malachi Mack, Luis Medina, Jakoby Cottrell and Jackson Lowenberg

2nd Team Defensive:

Dylan Woody, Danny Bare, Jamarious Mosteller

Honorable Mention:

Zack Tucker, Corey Curtis, Quenton Perry, Trey Flowers, Ty Veatch, Logan Cundiff and PJ Smith

Villeda Concrete

Casie Bryant is the NW Georgia Regional Manager for AllOnGeorgia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Cordell Power Washing
  • Georgia Northwestern
  • Attorney Ken Bruce

All On Georgia on YouTube