Connect with us

Chattooga Local Government

Chattooga County Board of Education members sworn in

All of the new Chattooga County Board of Education members have officially been sworn in by Probate Judge, Gary Woods, and are ready to take their seat at the January 19th board meeting.

The new members include:

Lori Brady, who is replacing Lynn Hall
Tiffany Lawrence, who is replacing Brad Hayes
Bonnie Fletcher, who is replacing Spencer Hogg

The Chattooga County Board of Education meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

The Board of Education meets at the Chattooga County Education Center
(Old Summerville Elementary School)
206 Penn Street
Summerville, GA  30747

Board Members :

Eddie Elsberry Board Chairman

Lori Brady Board Member

Bonnie Fletcher Board Member

Tiffany Lawrence Board Member

B.J. Montgomery Board Member

Villeda Concrete
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *