Chattooga County Schools’ Teachers of the Year were recognized at the October Board of Education meeting. The teachers selected for 2019-2020 school year are Heather Bachelor from MES, Jeff Owings from CHS, Rachel Groce from LMES, Rhonda Bannister from LES and Randy Steward from SMS.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here