Connect with us

Chattooga Local News

Miss Chattooga County Pageant Winners and Photos

Chattooga FCCLA held the annual Miss Chattooga County Pageant this past weekend. The pageant had 79 participants. This annual fundraiser helps Chattooga FCCLA participate at the Region, State, and National levels. Chattooga FCCLA will be attending National Leadership Conference this year summer in San Diego, California! Thank you to each participant and their family and friends for helping make this another successful pageant!

Tiny Miss- Blakelyn Harper Siffles

1st Runner Up- Serenity River Lee

2nd Runner Up- Kimber Jewel Kiser

People’s Choice- Kynlee Mae Wilson

Miss Photogenic- Kynlee Mae Wilson

Toddler Miss- Ruby Dooley

1st Runner Up- Eleanor Pate

2nd Runner Up- Clover Joan Marshall

People’s Choice- Ruby Dooley

Miss Photogenic- Aeries Kadence Martin

Petite Miss- Leela June Payton

1st Runner Up- Blythe Jackson

2nd Runner Up- Khloe Elliot

People’s Choice- Jordan Grace Morrison

Miss Photogenic- Kamiyah Watkins

Little Miss- Jenna Jackson

1st Runner Up- Joshalyn Blackmon

2nd Runner Up- Presley Aycock

People’s Choice- Michaela Weaver

Miss Photogenic- Jenna Jackson

Young Miss- Mollie Grace Woodard

1st Runner Up- Peyton Braylee Dover

2nd Runner Up- Ava Reece Turner

People’s Choice- Kadence Rhinehart

Miss Photogenic- Emileigh Ann Lemming

Preteen Miss- Claire Moseley

1st Runner Up- Perryona LaShae Ramsey

2nd Runner Up- Sydney Blake Crane

People’s Choice- Ashlynn Lei Burkhalter

Miss Photogenic- Ashlynn Lei Burkhalter

Junior Miss- Addie Mae Veatch

1st Runner Up- Demya Williams

2nd Runner Up- Elizabeth “Libby” Mobbs

People’s Choice- Elizabeth “Libby” Mobbs

Miss Photogenic- Ashlynn Zoey Smith

Miss Chattooga- Abigal Rogers – Winner of $500 scholarship in honor of Darlene Scoggins and Betty McWhorter

1st Runner Up- Ansley Abernathy

2nd Runner Up- Isabella Wooten

People’s Choice- Justine Gladney

Miss Photogenic- Kaylan Hazel Moseley


Villeda Concrete
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *