Connect with us

Chattooga Schools

Chattooga County Teachers of the Year recognized

Great Awakenings Coffee Company

The Chattooga County BOE recognized their FY 2023 school-level Teacher of the Year at its October 20, 2022 board meeting.



Front row, left to right are:

Adriana Thompson- Lyerly Elementary

Ashlee Bradley- Leroy Massey

Leigha Burnham- Summerville Middle School

Lauren Jarrett- Menlo Elementary

Lana Moseley- Chattooga High School

Back row, left to right, are board members B.J. Montgomery, Brad Hayes, Lynn Hall, Spencer Hogg, and Eddie Elsberry.

Villeda Concrete
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Cordell Power Washing
  • Georgia Northwestern
  • Attorney Ken Bruce

All On Georgia on YouTube