Connect with us

Chattooga Local Government

Lyerly Results-Ferguson Mayor

The citizens of the Town of Lyerly have elected Jim Ferguson mayor.  Ferguson received 51 votes, Jim Gilliland received 23 votes and Jimmie Hartline received 7.

Juanita Baker won Council Seat 1. Baker received 66 votes to Trudy Hartline’s 15.

A total of 81 votes were cast.

Villeda Concrete

Casie Bryant is the NW Georgia Regional Manager for AllOnGeorgia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *