Connect with us

Chattooga Local Government

Candidates for the November 2021 Election

Please see the list below of candidates that qualified for the November 2021 election.


Harry Harvey (Incumbent)

James Godwin

Council Seat #1

David Ford

Council Seat #2

Dana W. Mosley (Incumbent)

Eugene Cordell

Council Seat #3

Rickey Hughes

Lamonica N. Watkins

Villeda Concrete
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *