Connect with us

Chattooga Lifestyle

Chattooga Curtain Call to present Disney’s FROZEN

In the 10th season Chattooga Curtain Call will be presenting Disney’s FROZEN.

In the 10th season Chattooga Curtain Call will be presenting Disney’s FROZEN.

There is a YOUTH musical – FROZEN JR. – that has a cast of students ages 8-18.

Those shows will be August 5th and 6th at 7PM – tickets are $10 (90 minute performance)

The children’s show is FROZEN KIDS – ages 4-7. (30-40 minute performance) One show only: Saturday, August 6th at 2pm. Tickets are $5.

All performances will be held at North Summerville Baptist Church.

Tickets can be purchased through a cast member or at the door.

Doors will open 45 minutes before the show.


Frozen Kids Cast List

Young and Middle Anna – Emma Tanner
Anna – Bristol Knapp
Young and Middle Elsa – Ellie Walker
Elsa – Mattie Ruth Kielborn
Hans – Presley Aycock
Kristoff – Laney Dodd
Sven – Drake Housch
Olaf – Daniel Wooten
King – Drake Housch
Queen – Harlow Kielborn
Pabbie – Sadie Smith
Bulda – Lani Michael Willingham
ALL Storyteller parts have been combined into one role we are calling NARRATOR: Libby Dodd
Hidden Folk and Townspeople:
Housekeeper – Gracie Blalock; Butler- Conlee Willingham; Handmaiden – Bonnie Cook;
Cook – Jamison Tanner; Bishop – Lorelai Dodson; additional townspeople – Emma Tanner and
Ellie Walker
Weselton – Harlow Kielborn
Snow Chorus: Addi McCaffrey, Hayden McCaffrey, Millie Blackmon, Bonnie Cook


Frozen Jr. Cast List

Young Anna – Olivia Blankenship
Anna – Pippa Key
Young Elsa – Jayleigh Parker
Elsa – LeeAnna Moseley
Hans – Noah Sullivan
Kristoff – Dalton Kendall
Sven – Anna Sullivan
Olaf – Daniel Moseley
King – Isaiah Sargent
Queen – Kaya Nadu
Pabbie – Maddie Price
Bulda – Lila Groce
Oaken – Anna Willeford
Oaken Family and Hidden Folk: Emme Hankins, Tyleah Fonecia, Lindsey Gorham, Anna Wooten,
Aubree Parrish, Isaiah Sargent
Weselton – Addison Lively
Snow Chorus: Caroline Bierkamp, Agan Salmon, Ella Cate Housch, Kaya Nadu, Olivia
Blankenship, Jayleigh Parker
Bishop/Townsperson: Mylie Barnes
Townspeople: Marcala Ivey, Olivia McGuire, Ella Bullard, Lila Groce, Maddie Price

Villeda Concrete
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *