Rep. Eddie Lumsden (Photo: Georgia House)

Press Release
ATLANTA — Speaker of the House David Ralston (R-Blue Ridge) has appointed the following members to the House Study Committee on the Use of Drones:

  • Rep. Kevin Tanner (R-Dawsonville), Chairman
  • Rep. Dusty Hightower (R-Carrollton)
  • Rep. Brian Prince (D-Augusta)
  • Rep. Eddie Lumsden (R-Armuchee)
  • Rep. Sam Watson (R-Moultrie)

This study committee is established by House Resolution 744.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here